Contact Us


Staff

Trey McIntyre
Artistic Director & Co-Founder

Brian Aune
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
brian@treymcintyre.com

Caty Solace
Chief Strategy Officer
caty@treymcintyre.com

Brendan Grevatt
Production Director
brendan@treymcintyre.com

Kristin Aune
Engagement Director
kristin@treymcintyre.com

Kyle Morck
Digital Content Manager
kyle@treymcintyre.com

Deborah Singer
Operations Manager
deborah@treymcintyre.com

By Mail

Trey McIntyre Project
P.O. Box 2698
Boise ID 83701-2698
(877) 867-2320
Deliveries
Trey McIntyre Project
2285 Warm Springs Ave.
Boise, ID 83712
for general questions, email info@treymcintyre.com

TMP is not currently seeking dancers, we ask that you please refrain from sending in audition materials.

Donating

For information and questions regarding donations, please contact Caty Solace

Booking

For tour and booking information, please contact Caty Solace

For more information about booking Trey McIntyre Project, visit our booking page

Technical

For technical needs and access to TMP's tech riders, please contact Brendan Grevatt

Press

To obtain an access to press materials, please contact Jane Naillon